2019 Bram Stoker Award nominees announced

The Horror Writers Association announced the final ballot for the 2019 Bram Stoker Awards in a February 20th press release.


The five titles nominated for Superior Achievement in a Novel are:

  • Coyote Rage by Owl Goingback;
  • Inspection by Josh Malerman;
  • The Worst is Yet to Come by S.P. Miskowski;
  • Into the Ashes by Lee Murray; and
  • Wanderers by Chuck Wendig.

With more than 1,600 members, the Horror Writers Association is the premier organization for writers in the horror genre and has presented the Bram Stoker Awards since 1987.

Visit horror.org to read the complete list of nominees in all categories.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥


Tremblay wins 2018 Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel

Christine Morgan leads list of Splatterpunk Awards nominees

3 thoughts on “2019 Bram Stoker Award nominees announced

  1. Pingback: Voting open for This Is Horror Awards 2019 – The Official Blog of Horror and Fantasy Writer Lionel Ray Green

  2. Pingback: Sonora Taylor dominates inaugural Ladies of Horror Fiction Awards – The Official Blog of Horror and Fantasy Writer Lionel Ray Green

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s